president's cup

Courtesy photo - Jane Sullwold, who led all three weeks of the tournament, held steady to win by four strokes over 2011 Champion Kay Park.

President’s Cup Champion Decided

Jul 03,2014

Jane Sullwold held on to her lead to win the Alameda Women’s Golf Club (AWGC) President’s Cup Tournament last Thursday, June 27. Sullwold was in the lead after each round of the tournament. She posted the best net score in the first two rounds of the tournament. 

Read More