Courtesy photo - The championship team includes: Alexis Jimenez, Angela Sigler, Brooke Tyler, Caila Devlin, Danielle Simpson, Inna Broadbent, Isabella Mayfield, Kacy Stoddard, Katherine Carino, Kritine Taladiar, Lizzy Avery, Mary Carmen Reid, Melika Sebihi, Migelle Miranda, Miracris Villanueva, Naomi Moskowitz, Phoebe Brand, Rebecca Rochlin, Savannah Hallgarth, Skylar Herrera-Ross, Taylor Gordon and Teagan Waterloo.

Attack Lacrosse Wins Title

May 14,2015

The Alameda Attack varsity high school lacrosse team won the Northern California Junior Youth Lacrosse Association playoffs last Saturday, May 9, in just its second year at the varsity high school level.

Read More

Two Share May Charm

May 07,2015

Women’s Golf Club hosts ‘Charm Day’

In an unusual twist, the Alameda Women’s Golf Club (AWGC) decided to play its May Charm event in April. The event was held last Thursday, April 30 on the Earl Fry Course.

Read More