City Meeting Calendar

 

All meetings are scheduled to take place at City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Ave., Council Chambers, third floor unless otherwise noted. For more information see www.alamedaca.gov.

Monday, May 28

  • 7 p.m. Planning Board Meeting. Meetings held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Monday, June 4

  • 6:30 p.m. Rent Review Advisory Committee. Meetings held the first Monday of each month. Independence Plaza, 703 Atlantic Ave.

Tuesday, June 5

  • 7 p.m. City Council. Meetings held the first and third Tuesdays of each month. 

Monday, June 11

  • 7 p.m. Planning Board Meeting. Meetings held second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Tuesday, June 12

  • 6 p.m. Alameda Unified School District Board of Education. Meetings held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month. For more information, see www.alameda.k12.ca.us/boe)

Thursday, June 14

  • 7 p.m. Recreation and Park Commission. Meetings held second Thursday of each month.

Monday, June 18

  • 6 p.m. Public Art Commission. Meetings held as needed.

Tuesday, June 19

  • 7 p.m. City Council. Meetings held the first and third Tuesdays of each month.

Monday, June 25

  • 7 p.m. Planning Board Meeting. Meetings held second and fourth Mondays of each month.

Tuesday, June 26

  • 6 p.m. Alameda Unified School District Board of Education. Meetings held the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month.    

Thursday, June 28

  • 7 p.m. Social Service Human Relations Board Meetings held the fourth Thursday of each month.