Contact

Our Mission: We convey the Alameda experience, both past and present, through an informative, financially viable community newspaper, in print and online.

 

Alameda Sun World Headquarters
3215J Encinal Ave.
Alameda, Calif. 94501

Publishers: 
Eric J. Kos ekos@alamedasun.com 
Dennis Evanosky editor@alamedasun.com

Sports & Web Editor: 
Ekene Ikeme eikeme@alamedasun.com

Calendar Editor: 
Lawrence Kumarasivan lkumar@alamedasun.com · events@alamedasun.com

Display Advertising Sales: 
Cindy Pelletier cpelletier@alamedasun.com · sales@alamedasun.com

Finance Department:
Jeannie Rodriguez 
accounting@alamedasun.com

Classified Advertising:
Jillian Strahler jstrahler@alamedasun.com · legals@alamedasun.com

Graphic Designer:
Colin Close 
cclose@alamedasun.com 

Regular Contributors:
Ron Salsig, Ed Jay, JoanAnn Radu-Sinaiko, Gil Michaels, Mike Lano, Irene Dieter, Mike Rosati, Maurice Ramirez, Jeffrey R. Smith

Display Advertising: (510) 263-1824  / Classified Advertising: (510) 263-1471 /  Editorial: (510) 263-1470  /  Fax: (510) 263-1473

Circulation: editor@alamedasun.com

 

Please do not use the form below for letters to the editor.
To submit letters to the editor, please become a registered user here