Contact

Our Mission: We convey the Alameda experience, both past and present, through an informative, financially viable community newspaper, in print and online.

Alameda Sun World Headquarters
3215J Encinal Ave.
Alameda, Calif. 94501

Publishers: 
Eric J. Kos ekos@alamedasun.com 
Dennis Evanosky editor@alamedasun.com

Sports Editor: 
Ekene Ikeme eikeme@alamedasun.com

Operations and Marketing Manager: 
Carrie Beavers cbeavers@alamedasun.com

Calendar Editor: 
Laurel Yeates lyeates@alamedasun.com

Advertising Sales Account Representative: 
Janet Crandall
 jcrandall@alamedasun.com

Accounting: 
accounting@alamedasun.com

Editorial Interns: 
Morgan Wolfe, Taylor Griffith, Quentin Fernandez

Regular Contributors:
Ron Salsig, Ed Jay, JoanAnn Radu-Sinaiko, Gil Michaels, Mike Lano, Irene Dieter, Mike Rosati, Maurice Ramirez, Jeffrey R. Smith

Advertising: (510) 263-1471 or 263-1824  /  Editorial: (510) 263-1470  /  Fax: (510) 263-1473

Circulation: ekos@alamedasun.com

 

Please do not use the form below for letters to the editor.
To submit letters to the editor, please become a registered user here