Contact

Alameda Sun World Headquarters
3215J Encinal Ave.
Alameda, Calif. 94501

Publishers: 
Eric J. Kos ekos@alamedasun.com 
Dennis Evanosky editor@alamedasun.com

Sports Editor: 
Ekene Ikeme eikeme@alamedasun.com

Operations and Marketing Manager: 
Carrie Beavers cbeavers@alamedasun.com

Calendar Editor: 
Laurel Yeates lyeates@alamedasun.com

Advertising Sales Account Representative: 
Janet Crandall
 jcrandall@alamedasun.com

Accounting: 
accounting@alamedasun.com

Editorial Interns: 
Jackson Sundheim, Lauren Jiang, Ana L. Gonzalez, Janet Chen, Isabel Sullivan, Brendan Champlain, Brandon Kimura

Regular Contributors:
Ron Salsig, Ed Jay, JoanAnn Radu-Sinaiko, Gil Michaels, Irene Dieter, Mike Rosati, Maurice Ramirez, Jeffrey R. Smith

Advertising: (510) 263-1471 or 263-1824  /  Editorial: (510) 263-1470  /  Fax: (510) 263-1473

Circulation: ekos@alamedasun.com